Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

A customer's data is automatically added to your customer list when a customer registers.  You can also edit a customer's information, or manually add or delete customers. 

To edit or delete an existing customer:

1. Login to your Workspace

2. Click on Customers from the left menu.  

3. On the Manage Data and Lists screen, click the customer's name in the Selected List Recipients field.

4. Click the appropriate button Edit Member or Delete Member.

5. Make your edits. 

 

To edit a customer password, you must also select the pencil icon adjacent to Password.

You cannot edit customer ID. This ID is automatically generated by    .

 

6. Click Save at the bottom of the screen.