Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Below are the steps to edit or delete a product after it's created.  To learn about adding a product, read these articles on Adding Your First Product or Adding Products (Advanced).

 

NOTE: Once deleted, a product is permanently removed. We therefore suggest that if you may want to add that product in the future, that you hide the product instead of deleting it.

To Edit or Delete a Product:

1. Login to your Workspace

2. Click on Products from the left menu. 

3. From the product list, choose the product you want to Edit or Delete and click the appropriate icon.

 

4. After you have made your changes, click Save