When your customers register, their info appears in your customer list.  

If customers buy without registering, their info will NOT appear here.

To View and Manage Customer Data:

1. Login to your Workspace

2. Click on Customers from the left menu. 

3. Here you will find all your members and mailing lists.

4. In the Manage Data and Lists option, you can review your customers' info, as well as edit, add, or delete customers.

Learn more about viewing and editing customer data in the following articles:

Viewing Customer Information

Editing or Deleting Customer Information

If you need any support on this, please contact us at