When payment has been received for an order and the order has been fulfilled (ie, you have sent the shipment), you need to close the order.
It is important for you to close orders, to maintain an accurate snapshot of all your orders' statuses.
To Close an Order:
1. Login to your Workspace
2. Click on Orders from the left menu.
3. Click the Order ID of the order you wish to close.
4. The order details appear on the Order ID screen. If the payment and shipping details show that the order is complete, click Close Order.
5. The Order screen will show that the order has been closed and paid.
You should NOT close an order until payment has been received and the order has been fulfilled.